SEPAC School Committee Debate

The Newton SEPAC (Special Education Parents Advisory Council) is hosting a moderated debate with the contested School Committee candidates on Thursday, October 19 from 7:00-9:00pm at The Barry Price Center, 27 Christina Street, Newton Highlands.

Space is limited.  RSVPs are required to:
RSVP deadline is October 5th.

Expected candidates are:

Ward 1:  Bridget Ray-Canada, Kathleen Marchi

Ward 2:  Margaret Albright, Cyrus Vaghar

Ward 3:  Eileen Sandberg, Anping Shen

Ward 7:  Kathy Burdette Shields

Ward 8:  Matthew Miller, Gail Spector

For any questions or more information, please contact